APA-ER_mail1957Scan-0244

0244

Eliane.

    I'm disappointed you looked strange not so happy to see me (I'm wrong) to hear me. I sent you a mandate of 20,000 do not take advantage of it to buy you a D.S (note : a beautiful french car of those days).
    I'm always as much eager of for your letters I miss one. Marcel has started my treatment in a fortnight I will be colossal, did you notice that every time we leave each other I become peaky ? This must be the result of a strong organic annoyance. I'm always tired and apathetic without much will, I’ve just called you everywhere without any success - at Saurisson's niet. In the small fields Marie Claire alone and on the brink of depression causing suicide. I always find it a little strange if not strangers people who talk to me about suicide I have inside me so much [provisions] of all that I can not understand the unarmed persons who raised their arms in the air stretching their neck.
    I can say that I am incapable

[In the upper part of the 2nd  sheet with the header AU FOYER a note has been added with the blue pen partially erased and illegible]
Me very first I would be delighted [...] exchange and flattered by the choice.
Precision of the country where one does not doubt to find oneself. I kiss you

to consider suicide in conditions other than the incurable and unbearable disease and may be to save more than me if it were indispensable and yet I have reservations about this eventuality.
    I saw a movie the other day really hard and ruthless and even a little anarchist and sadistic under a moral tone, what a fight in there ... There is even one who gets right in his face a flock of buckshot, a real tutti frutti.
    Do not forget Tuesday. Alain at the Greek restaurant at noon.
    I kiss you and I am more than tense towards any new manifestation of your interest towards me.                 

    arman
    arman                    armand
        
         arman                arman

APA-ER_mail1957Scan-0244

0244

    Eliane.
    
    Je suis déçu tu avais l’air toute drôle pas tellement contente de me voir (je me trompe) de m’entendre. Je t’ai envoyé un mandat de 20.000 n’en profite pas pour t’acheter une D.S.
    Je suis toujours aussi avide de tes lettres il m’en manque une. Marcel a commencé mon traitement dans une quinzaine je serai colossal, as-tu remarqué que chaque fois que nous nous quittons je deviens patraque ? Ce doit être résultant d’une forte contrariété organique. Suis toujours fatigué et apathique sans beaucoup d’attaque, je viens de t’appeler partout sans succès – chez Saurisson niet. Aux petits champs Marie Claire seule et au bord de la dépression amenant le suicide. Je trouve toujours un peu étranges pour ne pas dire étrangers les gens qui me parlent de suicidé j’ai en moi de telles [provisions] de tout que je ne peux comprendre les désarmés qui levant les bras en l’air tendant le cou.
    Je peux bien affirmer que je suis incapable

[Dans la partie supérieure du 2ème feuillet à en-tête AU FOYER une note a été ajoutée au stylo bleu partiellement effacé et illisible]
Moi tout premier je serais ravi […] échange et flatté du choix.
Précision du pays où l’on ne doute pas se retrouver. Je t’embrasse

d’envisager le suicide dans des conditions autres que la maladie incurable et insupportable et peut être pour sauver plus que moi si c’était indispensable et encore je fais des réserves quant à cette éventualité.
    J’ai vu un film l’autre jour vachement dur et impitoyable et même un peu anarchiste et sadique sous des dehors moraux, qu’est-ce que ça dégustait là-dedans…Il y en a même un qui encaisse en pleine poire une volée de chevrotines, un vrai tutti frutti.
    N’oublie pas mardi. Alain au resto grec à midi.
    Je t’embrasse et je suis plus que tendu vers toute nouvelle manifestation de ton intérêt envers moi.
                    arman
    arman                        armand
        
         arman                arman